top of page

Sometimes they get covered up

Although this rarely happens with me, yesterday I took some paint and went right through a painting I was working on.


It just was not working out and I may try a different approach.


One thing I have learned over the years is that painting really can drive you nuts if you let it. I don't let any of the problems get to me. Love it too much!


On to the next one.










Memphis Lights Original acrylic painting SOLD

Wall Art Prints and prints on other items available with the link







. Check out Wall Art Prints and prints on other items on Zazzle. Here is Sweet Charlotte on a ceramic ornament












.













Recent Posts

See All

Contact

(540) 257-3437

©2018 by Towhee Hill Studio. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page