top of page

Still doing that


I have often mentioned that I would be in my second childhood if I weren't still in my first.


Although it is rare, once in a while I throw a tantrum. My Mom was always reminding me that I did that when I was little.


Anyway, I was trying to do a simple thing with my new camera and could not figure it out. All of my frustrations came out in a big tantrum over technology. Cameras used to be so easy to use.


I wish all these technological advancements were easy for me but they are not so I blew up big time.


Probably good to do that once in a while.


Back to the camera.

















Other Pears Original 14" x 11"Oil pastel painting $520.00






Check out prints on just about anything on Zazzle. Here is Sweet Charlotte on a ceramic ornament






.












.













Recent Posts

See All

Contact

(540) 257-3437

©2018 by Towhee Hill Studio. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page