top of page

The Bar is never low enough...


We were waiting in a somewhat hot car to pick up our son from his bowling competition.


I didn't think it was bad but Clyde was pretty hot.


I said, "Well, I have bare legs and you have on long pants."


He replied, "Why would you take a bear's legs?" That was quite an awful pun, even for him, but I still laughed.


I guess the bar is never low enough for me to gag over a pun and I don't mean one where alcohol is served. LOL!














Church Light Original 40" x 30" oil painting $2480.00






Check out Wall Art Prints and prints on other items on Zazzle. Here is Richmond Ripples on a mouse pad

.












.













Recent Posts

See All

Contact

(540) 257-3437

©2018 by Towhee Hill Studio. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page