top of page

They don't make house calls

I still can't upload anything from my desk top after we updated our computer. Clyde called the Geek Squad and we will have to take the computer in tomorrow for an appointment.


Does this sound familiar? I don't expect doctors to do that so I don't know why I was hoping they would come here and work on it.


Oh well. I will probably be off the grid for a few days. Hope they can get it fixed soon.














Country Sunset Original 10" x 8" Oil painting $250

Wall Art Prints and Prints on other items available with the link



Check out Wall Art Prints and prints on other items on Zazzle. Here is Charlotte Flip on a postcard


https://www.zazzle.com/charlotte_flip_postcard-239178319602301531









.












.













Recent Posts

See All

Contact

(540) 257-3437

©2018 by Towhee Hill Studio. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page