top of page

Too Tired to Talk

Never say you don't ever get leg cramps in the middle of the night anymore. That is a guarantee that you will have one if you are a senior.


They are so mild these days that they hardly hurt at all but I still have to get up and walk it out.


I had such a hard time getting back to sleep that I will be pretty quiet today.


Bowling tonight and I dropped off my taxes to my accountant yesterday! Yea!!!

















  1. Morning Stroll at Isle of Palms Original 40" x 30" oil painting $2480



Check out Wall Art Prints and Prints on other items on Zazzle. Here is Fall Reflections at The Peaks of Otter on a ceramic ornament



https://www.zazzle.com/fall_reflections_at_peaks_of_otter_ceramic_ornament-175201138759352343?context=114714990326056473















Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page