top of page

We are Out

We always have good candy in the house and sometimes there is a surplus due to gifts for celebrations. Well, right now we don't have any so I made it clear to my son that I want a big box of candy for Mother's Day. Don't want flowers. Our grounds are loaded with beautiful blooms. Don't want any other kind of gift. I have too much stuff and have to get rid of a lot of it at The Salvation Army store. Just bring on the Russel Stovers and I will be happy!












Country Sunset Original 10" x 8" Oil painting $250

Wall Art Prints and Prints on other items available with the link



Check out Wall Art Prints and prints on other items on Zazzle. Here is Charlotte Flip on a postcard


https://www.zazzle.com/charlotte_flip_postcard-239178319602301531









.












.













Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page