top of page

What kind of cart wheels am I going to have to do this time?

I am going to have to get a new camera because according to the Canon site my camera has been retired so they can't help me.


I can't use it to upload files on my new computer and I need to do that a lot so time to get a new one.


Buying a new one is not the problem. Technology is changing so fast that I have a hard time keeping up. My phone is like a little animal that goes off with youtubes that I didn't select.


Sometimes the Chrome button is on the front of the phone and other times I have to go into settings.


So my question is, what kind of cart wheels is this old lady going to have to do this time to learn another product of ever changing technology?


Hope it is not too difficult.















  1. Apple and Pear Twirl Original 20" x 9" oil painting $430
















Recent Posts

See All

Contact

(540) 257-3437

©2018 by Towhee Hill Studio. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page