top of page

Whoops!

Yesterday I complained about a Youtuber putting the comment "sick" on one of my youtubes.


A Wordpress friend said "sick" is now a great compliment. Well, I deleted the comment and can't get it back so I made a Youtube explaining the error.


I hope the guy sees this one which is below and from now on I will look up words that may be slang rather than their original meaning.


He isn't subscribed to my channel and I don't remember the name of his. Oh well. Live and Learn but often times it is Live and Learn too late.














  1. Elliptical Fall Original 10" x 8" Acrylic painting $168

  2. Wall Art Prints and prints on other items available with the link






Check out Wall Art Prints and Prints on other items on Zazzle. Here is Richmond on the James on a T-Shirt













Recent Posts

See All

Commenti


bottom of page