top of page

Glad she likes it!

Love hearing from viewers! Today I received such a nice email regarding my Yin Yang paintings in my Whimsy collection.


I put a lot of effort into coming up with some creative interpretations of that symbol and may do some more sometime.


She especially liked Yin Yang Flow which is pictured here. These paintings are only available in print form but that may change. She would prefer an original.


Anyway, hope to get a lot more done on my latest floral and cheers on a beautiful Tuesday!















  1. Yin Yang Flow Original Acrylic painting NFS Wall Art Prints and prints on other items available with the link




Check out Wall Art Prints and Prints on other items on Zazzle. Here is Fall Reflections at The Peaks of Otter on a ceramic ornament



https://www.zazzle.com/fall_reflections_at_peaks_of_otter_ceramic_ornament-175201138759352343?context=114714990326056473















Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page