top of page

Great Communication!

Had a great chat with a New York patron about a large painting commission of wildflowers.


That is certainly a favorite subject and I look forward to getting started on the painting.


First, I will paint a small sketch so we can be in agreement on what is desired. Commissions are tricky so I always send a sketch file first.


Been a while since I painted a 60" x 40" one. I like to paint all sizes but I prefer large ones.














Wildflower Current Original 40" x 30" oil painting $2480.00

Wall Art prints and prints on other items available with the link






Check out Wall Art Prints and Prints on other items on Zazzle. Here is A Break in the Clouds on a bumper sticker





.












.













Recent Posts

See All

ความคิดเห็น


bottom of page