top of page

Lounged Out

I was actually so lazy yesterday that I thought I would have trouble sleeping. I convinced my workaholic self to take it easy.


I did some work as always but I watched a whole movie instead of just part of it. It was The Bad Seed, a 1956 film about an eight year old that killed a boy at a picnic without any remorse.


I loved the introduction of the actors at the end of the film. The actor that played the mother was the last one introduced and she finished by going to the little girl and put her over her lap and spanked her repeatedly. That certainly was an unusual way to end the film. Love movies!









A Birthday Party or a Child's View Original 40" x 25" Oil painting $10050.00

Wall Art Prints and Prints on other items available with the link






.












.













Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page