top of page

Must be nice

I have never been a good sleeper. It usually takes me quite a while to get to sleep no matter how hard I work during the day.


My husband goes right to sleep.


We used to go to bed at the same time but now he goes to bed a little earlier than me. I always like to hug him when we get into bed but since he is already asleep these days I stopped doing that.


Then I remembered how easily he gets to sleep and decided to just wake him up.


He doesn't mind at all and goes right back to sleep after a few minutes. Must be nice!











Wildflower Current Original 40" x 30" oil painting $2480.00

Wall Art prints and prints on other items available with the link






Check out Wall Art Prints and Prints on other items on Zazzle. Here is A Break in the Clouds on a bumper sticker





.












.













Recent Posts

See All

Contact

(540) 257-3437

©2018 by Towhee Hill Studio. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page