top of page

Not doing that

Yesterday a great couple at our church that is closing were talking to me about the church they plan to attend which is a thirty minute drive. This church has a choir but they need an accompanist so they suggested me to them.


No way! I will be so glad to quit playing for people. I am counting the months. If I didn't have horrible stage fright I would not mind. I am finally getting off the stage!


No more teaching in front of huge crowds and no more playing the piano at church.


I wish them well and I hope they find someone but it will not be me. I am done.










  1. Rabbit in the Pool Original 40" x 30" Oil painting $10050.00






Check out Wall Art Prints and Prints on other Items on Zazzle. Here is Roanoke Sparkle on a dinner plate





.













Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


bottom of page