top of page

Trying to follow that saying

Laugh and the world laughs with you. Cry, and you cry alone.


I don't want to cry but I am, once again frustrated with technology and I don't have anything funny today.


I hope I don't need a new phone but my Youtube shorts are blurry. I have freed up a lot of storage space and they are still blurry.


We finally got our new printer to behave and I don't want to have to get used to a new phone.


Oh well. I will find Clyde and he will come up with something funny to cheer me up.











  1. Elliptical Fall Original 10" x 8" Acrylic painting $168

  2. Wall Art Prints and prints on other items available with the link






Check out Wall Art Prints and Prints on other items on Zazzle. Here is Richmond on the James on a T-Shirt













Recent Posts

See All

Commentaires


bottom of page