top of page

Waiting for Bojangles is a great movie!

I just finished watching Waiting for Bojangles starring Romain Duris.


I loved it but I wouldn't recommend it to people that don't like subtitles or sad endings.


I like listening to other languages and whether or not the film is happy or sad is not important to me.


It was a great celebration of life with fantastic acting and dancing.












  1. A Break in the Clouds Original oil painting SOLD

  2. Wall Art Prints and Prints on other items available with the link

  3. https://fineartamerica.com/featured/a-break-in-the-clouds-kendall-kessler.html








Clover Hollow in Giles County Original oil painting SOLD

Wall art prints and prints on other items available with the link












Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page